Snake Print & Stripes

 

Hello lovely darlings – hope this post finds you well and that you have had a lovely weekend.

This past weekend – I rummaged through my wardrobe looking at some things I had for a  quite a while and I felt inspired to style them in a new way. Traditonally – I would wear a blouse by itself tucked into some pants or skirt but I decided to wear my blouse slung off my shoulders and paired it with a mock neck sleeveless turtleneck.IMG_0556[1]

I felt the stripes really brought out the beauty of the blouse.

If you feel your wardrobe and style is becoming tired- I suggest uplifting it by investing in stripes in all backgrounds whether its a black background and white or vice versa.  Then just insert the stripes in your outfit. You would be surprised with what you come up with!

Uplifting stripes blessings.

The Fofafist

Leave a Reply

